Dream House (2011)

IMDb 6.0

“Dream House” is a psychological thriller film that was released in 2011. The movie follows the story of a successful publisher named Will Atenton (played by Daniel Craig) who quits his job in New York City to move with his family to a small town in New England.

As Will settles into his new home, he begins to learn about the brutal murders that occurred in the house and soon realizes that his family may be in danger. As he investigates further, Will discovers that the truth behind the murders is more complex than he initially thought and involves a web of secrets and lies that he must unravel to protect his family.

Throughout the movie, Will struggles with his own sanity as he is haunted by visions of the murders and becomes increasingly paranoid. He also faces challenges in his relationship with his wife (played by Rachel Weisz) and his relationship with his two daughters.

The movie is a dark and suspenseful thriller that keeps the audience on the edge of their seats. It explores themes of family, identity, and the nature of reality, and delves into the psychological effects of trauma and grief.

“Dream House” is a gripping thriller that combines elements of horror and drama to create a suspenseful and thought-provoking story.

Duration: 92 min.


Dream House (2011) Similar Movies:

Leave a Comment