Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths (2010)

IMDb 7.2

Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths is a 2010 directtovideo animated superhero film released on February 23, 2010. It is based on the longrunning DC Comics series, Justice League, and serves as a standalone sequel to the first Justice League film, Justice League: The New Frontier (2008). The film was directed by Lauren Montgomery and Sam Liu, and written by Dwayne McDuffie. The film features the voices of Mark Harmon, William Baldwin, James Woods, Chris Noth, Gina Torres and Jonathan Adams.

The film follows the Justice League as they travel to an alternate universe and must battle a group of evil alter egos, the Crime Syndicate. Upon their arrival, the JLA finds that the Syndicate is planning to take over the universe and enslave its people. The JLA must then team up with their alternateuniverse counterparts, the Justice League of America, to stop the Crime Syndicate and save the universe. The film has received generally positive reviews from critics, who praised the film‘s writing, animation and voice acting.

Duration: 75 min.


Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths (2010) Similar Movies:

Leave a Comment