Resident Evil: Afterlife (2010)

IMDb 5.8

Resident Evil: Afterlife is the fourth installment in the Resident Evil film series. It was released in 2010 and follows Alice (Milla Jovovich) as she searches for survivors in a world overrun by zombies. The movie follows Alice as she battles against the Umbrella Corporation and its army of undead. The movie also introduces new characters such as Claire Redfield (Ali Larter) and her brother Chris (Wentworth Miller). The movie was a commercial success and grossed over $296 million worldwide.

Duration: 96 min.


Resident Evil: Afterlife (2010) Similar Movies:

Leave a Comment