Shrek Forever After (2010)

IMDb 6.3

“Shrek Forever After” is an animated comedy film directed by Mike Mitchell and produced by DreamWorks Animation. It was released in 2010 and is the fourth and final installment in the “Shrek” film franchise. The film features the voices of Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, and Antonio Banderas, who reprised their roles as Shrek, Donkey, Fiona, and Puss in Boots, respectively. The story follows Shrek as he makes a deal with the conniving Rumpelstiltskin and finds himself in an alternate reality where he never met Fiona and must find a way to restore the world to its former state.

Duration: 95 min.


Shrek Forever After (2010) Similar Movies:

Leave a Comment